Capmonster in a Remote Server

lostfenix

Пользователь
Регистрация
05.02.2018
Сообщения
30
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
6
Hello guys, hope you can help me.


I have two problems, but we will go one by one.

I have a program that solve faucets for me, faucetcollector and I use capmonster there.
I need to set the faucetcollector to solve the captchas in the remote server, where the capmonster is installed and I getting error. Its like dont connect to the CM.

I put the same ip aderess for sending and it dont worked.

Anyone can say me if it has a other port than the 80 for it working in a pc remote or other ideia that can help?

Thanks.
 

lostfenix

Пользователь
Регистрация
05.02.2018
Сообщения
30
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
6
Its solved. Works on port 8899. It have to be opened in the firewall aswell.
Thanks all.
 

Robejon

Пользователь
Регистрация
11.11.2017
Сообщения
40
Благодарностей
4
Баллы
8
Its solved. Works on port 8899. It have to be opened in the firewall aswell.
Thanks all.
I have the same need for faucet collector , however I added my IP.. in zenno capmonster , and added that to faucet, with this port 8899 opened in firewall. ( Is it TCP or UDP ? )
I added that is this format 137:99:77:76:8899 , and then tested it..
But error appears saying " Error testing. One or more errors occured "
Any solution ?
thanks
 

lostfenix

Пользователь
Регистрация
05.02.2018
Сообщения
30
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
6
You need to open this port, 8899, on windows firewall in the contrl panel.
Hope it helped!
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 225
Благодарностей
5 843
Баллы
113

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)