I want change navigator.userAgentData,but no tips

xxlee

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2022
Сообщения
17
Благодарностей
2
Баллы
3
How to modify the data in navigator.userAgentData is really important to us. I have seen many users submit this request but have never received a reply.

JavaScript:
navigator.userAgentData.getHighEntropyValues(
    ["architecture", "model", "platform", "platformVersion", "uaFullVersion"])
       .then(ua => { console.log(ua) });
114060


Executing this method will leak a lot of device information. I want to change it, just like modifying userAgent.
 

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
406
Благодарностей
91
Баллы
28
when starting the instance you can set the user agent in chrome, that should also automatically get used in navigator-
114077

Some example how to set the navigator fields
C#:
instance.ShowNavigatorField(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.Vendor);
instance.SetHeader(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.Vendor, null);
instance.ShowNavigatorField(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.VendorSub);
instance.SetHeader(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.VendorSub, null);
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: xxlee

xxlee

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2022
Сообщения
17
Благодарностей
2
Баллы
3
when starting the instance you can set the user agent in chrome, that should also automatically get used in navigator-
Посмотреть вложение 114077
Some example how to set the navigator fields
C#:
instance.ShowNavigatorField(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.Vendor);
instance.SetHeader(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.Vendor, null);
instance.ShowNavigatorField(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.VendorSub);
instance.SetHeader(ZennoLab.InterfacesLibrary.Enums.Browser.NavigatorField.VendorSub, null);
Thans for your reply.

NavigatorUAData(navigator.userAgentData) different form user-agent
Detail page:

 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: myndeswx

myndeswx

Client
Регистрация
15.05.2017
Сообщения
406
Благодарностей
91
Баллы
28
Give it a try, at least I use it like this
114078
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: MaximTurbo

xxlee

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2022
Сообщения
17
Благодарностей
2
Баллы
3
Hi. myndeswx

I have tried the method you gave and found it to be useless. (I have looked through the zp development documentation)
This is a completely different approach.
You can try the following code and you will find that your modifications will not take effect.

C#:
navigator.userAgentData.getHighEntropyValues(
    ["architecture", "model", "platform", "platformVersion", "uaFullVersion"])
       .then(ua => { console.log(ua) });
 
  • Спасибо
Реакции: myndeswx

xxlee

Client
Регистрация
09.03.2022
Сообщения
17
Благодарностей
2
Баллы
3

wijad13060

Client
Регистрация
15.06.2022
Сообщения
1
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
Is that still not solved? Any ideas?
 

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)