Need help installing Capmonster Standard keeps giving me license error

Tireiron

Новичок
Регистрация
29.04.2020
Сообщения
8
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
Please see below how can i add this computer to the hardware list. I used to have capmonster pro on here now i want to install cap monster standard but keeps giving me this error:

2020-12-31 00:38:06: 23436: : User authentication procedure
2020-12-31 00:38:06: 23436: : hidgenPath = C:\Users\3ware\AppData\Local\Temp\\hidgen\HID.exe
2020-12-31 00:38:06: 23436: : Path.GetDirectoryName(hidgenPath) = C:\Users\3ware\AppData\Local\Temp\hidgen
2020-12-31 00:38:11: 23436: : Lic: <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?> | <Result> | <Error Description="" URL="" /> | <Sales> | <Sale> | <SaleID>76a3dfef-dcf0-4af2-8c2e-ba976a94493c</SaleID> | <PackName>CapMonsterStandard</PackName> | <Date>05.05.20</Date> | <HardwareLimit>2</HardwareLimit> | <ActivatedLimit>1</ActivatedLimit> | <CountOfAvailableRemovals>0</CountOfAvailableRemovals> | <HardwareDescriptionList /> | </Sale> | <Sale> | <SaleID>e1d1b29c-c184-4af6-bd5f-8ca8b842df29</SaleID> | <PackName>CapMonsterStandard</PackName> | <Date>28.07.19</Date> | <HardwareLimit>2</HardwareLimit> | <ActivatedLimit>1</ActivatedLimit> | <CountOfAvailableRemovals>1</CountOfAvailableRemovals> | <HardwareDescriptionList /> | </Sale> | </Sales> | </Result>
2020-12-31 00:38:12: 23436: : Go to page: LicensePage
2020-12-31 00:38:13: 23436: : Add: DESKTOP-HVFI235
2020-12-31 00:38:14: 23436: Error : FAIL:Web service error (AddHardware): FAIL:Untrusted IP
2020-12-31 00:38:14: 23436: : Go to page: ErrorPage
2020-12-31 00:38:14: 23436: : ResetState
2020-12-31 00:38:14: 23436: : SetError
2020-12-31 00:38:15: 23436: : Go to pageLicensePage
2020-12-31 00:38:15: 23436: : Go to page: LicensePage
 

Tireiron

Новичок
Регистрация
29.04.2020
Сообщения
8
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
I see it keeps saying fail:Untrusted IP ?
 

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Регистрация
05.11.2014
Сообщения
22 226
Благодарностей
5 844
Баллы
113
This is because of 2-factor authentication enabled in zennolab user area for your account.
You should add your IP to trusted in Profile section.
Or disable 2FA.
 

Tireiron

Новичок
Регистрация
29.04.2020
Сообщения
8
Благодарностей
0
Баллы
1
Thanks so much for the help that solved it can you look at my new post please. Thanks again for solving this
 

Кто просматривает тему: (Всего: 1, Пользователи: 0, Гости: 1)