Why are there no components for most functions of the API

lioumangdean

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
I am a beginner, please understand. Recently I am learning to use ZP. I found that many functions of ZP are used in API, most of which use C# commands. I'm sorry, because I don’t know C#, so I have a question why not make these functions into component way Drag and drop to use, but integrated into the API, it is difficult for beginners to get started, the learning threshold is too high

For example, the new version has a touch simulation action, but I want to drag the slider in the web page by touch not mouse. I found that there is no such component support. It seems that the query help can only use the c# command,
So i don't know what to do now

lioumangdean

Client
Благодарностей
Баллы
There is also the modification of font fingerprints. I have read the forum and there are no related components to use, only API can be used to control, so can the official slowly make all the functions into components, so that the difficulty of learning and use is reduced It will be greatly reduced, and more people should use ZP. This is a question and a suggestion. Thank you

lokiys

Благодарностей
1 182
Баллы
Hi, welcome.
Please understand that this is C# code, there are millions over millions of features, it is not possible to make all features as action blocks.
If You feel there are some things You would like as action blocks, please post suggestion: https://zennolab.com/discussion/forums/enhancements.142/

VladZen

Administrator
Команда форума
Благодарностей
5 846
Баллы
I am a beginner, please understand. Recently I am learning to use ZP. I found that many functions of ZP are used in API, most of which use C# commands. I'm sorry, because I don’t know C#, so I have a question why not make these functions into component way Drag and drop to use, but integrated into the API, it is difficult for beginners to get started, the learning threshold is too high